Stepping Heavenward – Study Guide giveaway.

So our ladies are getting all ready for the commencement of our Study of the book Stepping Heavenward by Elizabeth Prentiss.

We will be using this study guide written by Carson Kistner.

When purchasing the study guides from Reformation Heritage Books I ordered enough for our own ladies and 1 extra.  “Just in case”.  I don’t think I need to keep the “just in case” copy, so I’ve decided to give it away.

For your chance to win this free book, just leave a comment below letting me know if you’ve read the novel before.

This book would make a great gift for someone who is familiar with the novel, but hasn’t studied it in depth before.

I’ll leave the entries open until 14 February, we’ll organise a draw that will equate that of Pastor Walker fame and one of you will be the proud owner of the said book.

What could be easier?

4 thoughts on “Stepping Heavenward – Study Guide giveaway.

  1. i have read the novel numerous times and have several old copies of the book I found over the years at book sales. I was not aware there was a “Stepping Heavenward” study guide.

  2. I was also unaware there was a study guide! I’m currently reading Stepping Heavenward for the first time and feeling really reassured that it’s not just me that thinks in certain ways! Would love to see the guide and maybe introduce it to our young ladies meeting.

  3. Eventually, I remember to do the draw – Congratulations Susanna – I’ll get your address off you and send you your very own copy of this excellent study guide.

Leave a Reply

