Blast from the past.

This week the family and I attended a family wedding.

I decided to make the buttonholes and sprays for the ladies (8year old and I) myself as I used to do this quite a bit when I worked on a Saturday in a Flower Shop as a student.

The results

Roses for my men.
Heidi's minute handbag with spray.

It even matched the order of service!
I actually quite enjoyed making them again even if it was about 16 years since I had done any.
One thought on “Blast from the past.

  1. Oh, wow!! These are beautiful. They’re so artistic, Elaine. The florist must have missed you when you went on to do other things!! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

