Blogging it and making it….

Poster by Allposters.com

A friend asked me recently to direct  her to some good cooking blogs.  I only have a couple in my reader though loads of the ladies blogs I read share the occasional nugget of a recipe.  Including Rebecca, Ellen, Kelli and Carla.  And I almost forgot about Karen and this unbelievable recipe – you’d be mad to miss this recipe.

I particularly like The Pioneer Woman Cooks because of the number of photos she includes in her blog posts.  I also like reading Menonite Girls Can Cook for the same reason.   I guess it’s like buying a cookery book I wouldn’t dream of buying one that had no pictures.  Also Kelli produced some lovely recipes for her Seasonal Delights quarterly magazine which you can download from the site.

So what cooking blogs or sites do you never fail to read and why?  Share them with us all please 🙂

Leave a Reply

