Works for me Wednesday

 

Shannon is hosting a themed edition of WFMW to-day.

The theme is five Ingredients or less.

With the days of frugal cooking ever increasing this is a great chance to get some fresh ideas in the culinary department.

I’m going to link to previously posted recipes – click the links!

Poster by All Posters.com

Don’t you just love bananas!

Muffins with Banana and Cinnamon   with pictures!

Choc Chip Pudding.  Delicious!

My friend Naomi keeps telling me to make this frugal recipe for All bran loaf – I really do mean to get around to it 😆

Don’t forget about our traditional dish – Champ, very frugal.

Or the not so healthy Ulster Fry, this recipe shows a seven piece fry but we also make the five piece leaving out the sausage and black pudding.

 

For loads more recipes using five ingredients or less check out Rocks in my Dryer.

 

 

One thought on “Works for me Wednesday

Leave a Reply

