A sad lad..

So Daddymacs off to USA for the conference and we’re already looking forward to his return πŸ™‚

We have a busy week ahead with things to do and people to see. Have car, must travel and all that.

Don’t worry about him either, he’s had his fix. What an anorak!! – I guess that’s ok – I knew that when I married him.

We’ve been enjoying tracking his flight on here.

Is anyone else filling shoe boxes for operation Christmas Child?

Hope you all have a great weekend. I will when our boxes are finished πŸ™‚
Mummymac.

2 thoughts on “A sad lad..

  1. Hey there! Just wanted to say you guys are in my prayers. Having daddy be away is really hard. Tell the kiddies I said to make sure they take good care of their mommy. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

