Dunkin’ Donuts here I come…

If I had £1,

that is,

{$2.019 for my American friends}

for everyone who asked me “What will you do when the kids get up a wee bit?”

– I would never need to work again!

I genuinely get asked this question a lot.

I can honestly tell you now – I don’t know.

With a brain like mine I have loads of ideas, 99% of which are unlikely to transpire. 💡

Regardless, on Saturday night I added a new skill to my CV and made these.

Dunkin’ Donuts eat your heart out.

I didn’t realise it was so easy to make donuts and so if you have a bread maker I’d advise you give it a go.

Your family will love you……..

and Dunkin’ might give you a job one day…. 😆

Mummymac.

One thought on “Dunkin’ Donuts here I come…

  1. Sounds great!! YUM!

    Now if I had a £1 for everyone who says “Take it you are finished having kids now!” I’d be VERY rich.

    n

Leave a Reply

